Haunted Huntingburg

October 12 & 13
Haunted Huntingburg is proudly presented by Destination Huntingburg, an organization of volunteers dedicated to encourage, enrich & develop an inviting atmosphere In Huntingburg. Destination Huntingburg is committed to preserving our history while leading the way in civic, cultural, social, & economic activities.

Destination Huntingburg Board Members include:
Executive Director, Sarah Flamion
Crystal Buehler
Vice-President, Rachel Steckler
Treasurer, Brad Pund
Secretary, Sandy Kays
Brian DeKemper
Jenna Gogel
Jayme Rasche
Sara Schroeder
Mary Uebelhor

Haunted Huntingburg Committee Members include: 
Chairman, Jayme Rasche
Crystal Buehler
Brian DeKemper
Sarah Flamion
Jenna Gogel
Whitney Hall
Pete Marshall
Rachel Steckler
Marc Steczyk